Area Information

Palm Coast North Peninsula

The northern Peninsula of Flagler County is outside the incorporated boundary of the city of Palm Coast.  It includes several small enclaves including three gated communities Beach Haven, Matanzas Shores, Sea Colony and several open communities including Armand Beach, Malacompra, Rollins Dunes, Marineland and Maritime estates.  There are also two condo choices in the Peninsula area Surf Club and Las Brisas both located at Matanzas Shores.

Be sure to visit our neighborhood pages for specific real estate information about each neighborhood including pricing information, housing options and neighborhood amenities.

Neighborhoods and Condo Buildings

Typical Oceanfront home in Armand Beach Palm Coast FL
$250,000 – $1,500,000
1,6003,200 sqft
beach haven Palm Coast
$250,000 – $750,000
1,8004,000 sqft
Matanzas Shores Community Pool and Club House over looking the Atlantic Ocean
$200,000 – $500,000
1,4002,900 sqft
$200,000 – $775,000
1,2002,400 sqft
$230,000 – $500,000
1,1001,800 sqft